Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

158 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Alekseyeva is very professional. She takes time explaining things and makes you feel comfortable. I am so happy I found her.
Abigail A.
Submitted 07/19/19
My experience was very very very very good
Kiana G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Waited in the lobby over an hour, being told we were waiting for the doc to come in. Not sure why I was given an appointment at 9:30 if doc doesn’t come in until 10:30. Frustrating, but doc was good, helpful, and efficient.
Mireya M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Good news for me
Kaprishus M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Alekseyeva was very informative and nice.
Abigail A.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was super Fantastic the reception and technicians were Awsome and wow the Dr Farzan was Excellent very very very very smart knows what she is doing I just even recommended my co worker to her Awsome team keep it up
Judith Q.
Submitted 06/10/19
Fast/professional
Joselina V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional.
Soma S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I’m happy with consultation
Jonelle A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent Doctor/ Great staff Members.
Sasha S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Quick. Nice staff. Clean office.
Mireya M.
Submitted 05/20/19
The first impression is what counts and I am very happy with everyone's attention. An excellent doctor
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/09/19
My experience has been nothing but excellent! The staff is very personable, kind and most importantly knowledgeable, Dr.Antonio is the best at what he does and I most definitely would recommend him to anyone seeking a great doctor.
Ridhika K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Doctor was good and helped me with my queries on first time pregnancy!!
Griselda J.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Ladygrace C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Antonio and his staff were very friendly and competent. I appreciate that they took me on as a new, walk-in patient on the same day.
Xena F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr.Farzana is simply amazing. I highly recommend her. She makes you feel comfortable.
Miladys P.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first appointment was great Dr. Antonio is an excellent doctor explained everything with patience and was very understanding . Made me feel so comfortable he listened to my concerns and right away I felt I was in the right place. His staff is great, I’m so happy I was referred to Dr. Antonio.
Nida M.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great service