Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

144 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agata K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Saw Doctor on short notice and he took my worries away. My sonogram was performed and everything was done right away. Great service.
Muthuselvi M.
Submitted 08/14/20
After entering US, this is First time I am visiting a Dr.. and I am feeling very comfirtable now.
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Alekseyeva is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. She'll definitely hear you out should you have any concerns. She is also punctual which works out!
Ramona B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Antonio is one of the best sergeant have met. No disappointment.
FNU S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Antonio is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. He has been patient with my questions and has been giving us useful advice throughout the pregnancy. I highly recommend him.
FNU S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Alekseyeva is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. She has been easy to consult throughout my pregnancy and always answers my questions patiently. I highly recommend her.
Merline B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great and attentive to my needs
Akhila V.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor was patient and helpful. Thank you Doc.
Jayshree O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Farzana A. is very nice person and great doctor
Tara I.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Antonio explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable about my procedure.
Jezenia J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Every appt is seamless and love how they care about you as a patient and as a person.
Mahasin A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Clean office
Twinkle S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Alekseyeva was very nice, she understood my concerns and had a great bedside manner.
Catarina D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional and easy to speak to. Dr. Antonio always has your health and best interest in mind.
Mikiyshia B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing doctor
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/24/20
The doctor was very helpful in answering my questions and providing information.
Alonna A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great service, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Thank you!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Easy to talk to and addressed my concerns
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice office personnel.
Kristina B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr.Antonio and his staff were so nice and friendly. They made me feel really comfortable. I had almost no wait time and was in and out quickly without feeling rushed. So happy I found them.