Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

144 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daphnee C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great doctor, waiting time was long but the appointment itself only took 5 minutes
Amanda G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Absolutely amazing doctor. Super sweet, attentive, and very welcoming. Glad I found her!
Sameekwa B.
Submitted 01/11/21
I love it
Samantha S.
Submitted 01/04/21
I really like this place! They made me feel Comfortable and the wait was very short. And REALLY loved the dr. He was very professional and listened to me. Great bedside manners.
Lakshmi L.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Antonio was very coordial and attended to me very well. Was very Patient with my Questions and am glad that I picked this place
Lakshmi Himaja L.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. A has been wonderful and has been great in helping my road to motherhood. She was Patient, Warm and Friendly. Was Happy to come go their place and would always be thankful for the Service they provided
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Sweetest doctor ever.
AUDREY S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Such nice people ,, everyone there was so nice
Gloria C.
Submitted 12/07/20
A very accomodating doctor; solved my medical problem!
Kristin W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Quick and thorough. Answered all of my questions.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Alekseyeva was really great. She took the time to answer all of my questions and she has a great bedside manner. The wait time in the office was a little long but the staff was very friendly.
Johanna V.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Antonio was very patient and professional. He answered all of my questions and was very nice.
Margaret A.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was a very professional setting but an extremely patient-friendly environment.
Raiza M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone at the office is super kind and makes the experience so much more comfortable!
Raphaelle L.
Submitted 09/06/20
I did not have to wait, with all the small things to be done before seeing the doctor. Doctor was very nice, he took the time to answer all my questions. I'm globally pleased with this first appointment
Gisselle J.
Submitted 09/04/20
Everyone in the office was friendly and attentive. From the receptionist to the doctor. They all made me feel comfortable.
Damaris P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Antonio is always willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Brianna T.
Submitted 08/27/20
I went for the first time and got “the works” all of the staff is nice and friendly. They made me a first timer feel super comfortable and safe. Doctor Farzana is amazing!
Deniesia P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I was nervous at first changing to a new doctor, but Dr. Antonio and staff made me very comfortable.
Ashwini G.
Submitted 08/20/20