Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

158 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeidys N.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very clean office! The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Pollinna W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Appointment was easy to schedule, the staff was very courteous. The office was very clean, and the Dr. listened to my issues and gave great feedback.
Dominique M.
Submitted 07/19/21
great
Chandre J.
Submitted 07/19/21
The best care I ever received.
Allison C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Alekseyeva and her staff have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable and understand what is being done during each visit. I am very grateful to be a patient of hers.
Angelita Z.
Submitted 07/05/21
visit was systematic only sat in waiting area for few minutes then stayed in examination room. Dr.Antonio is very professional and gentle.
Leonely G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Loved my experience
Denise M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend Dr. A
Lelia C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was very nice, and professional.
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 06/10/21
He’s the best
Eszelle D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good Afternoon I was very pleased with the service didn't wait long everyone was very nice.
Andrea A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Doc is amazing. She listened to me & answered every question.
Janelle L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great!
Eszelle D.
Submitted 05/06/21
The service was excellent from the doctor office to the staff at the hospital. Thank You be blessed stay safe.
Chanel M.
Submitted 04/30/21
LISTENS WELL AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE
Yadira P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Minimal wait, friendly staff, good doctor.
Kesziah F.
Submitted 04/02/21
The experience with respectful and at ease
Diana M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Adriana B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Alekseyeva is such a wonderful doctor. I’ve been seeing her (and Dr. Antonio) throughout my first pregnancy, and she is incredibly patient and always open to answering my questions. She’s also been great about alleviating any concerns I’ve had and treats her patients with kindness and respect.
Upasana P.
Submitted 03/19/21
She is good