Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

94 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Alekseyeva was really great. She took the time to answer all of my questions and she has a great bedside manner. The wait time in the office was a little long but the staff was very friendly.
Johanna V.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Antonio was very patient and professional. He answered all of my questions and was very nice.
Margaret A.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was a very professional setting but an extremely patient-friendly environment.
Raiza M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone at the office is super kind and makes the experience so much more comfortable!
Raphaelle L.
Submitted 09/06/20
I did not have to wait, with all the small things to be done before seeing the doctor. Doctor was very nice, he took the time to answer all my questions. I'm globally pleased with this first appointment
Gisselle J.
Submitted 09/04/20
Everyone in the office was friendly and attentive. From the receptionist to the doctor. They all made me feel comfortable.
Damaris P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Antonio is always willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Brianna T.
Submitted 08/27/20
I went for the first time and got “the works” all of the staff is nice and friendly. They made me a first timer feel super comfortable and safe. Doctor Farzana is amazing!
Deniesia P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I was nervous at first changing to a new doctor, but Dr. Antonio and staff made me very comfortable.
Ashwini G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Agata K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Saw Doctor on short notice and he took my worries away. My sonogram was performed and everything was done right away. Great service.
Muthuselvi M.
Submitted 08/14/20
After entering US, this is First time I am visiting a Dr.. and I am feeling very comfirtable now.
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Alekseyeva is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. She'll definitely hear you out should you have any concerns. She is also punctual which works out!
Ramona B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Antonio is one of the best sergeant have met. No disappointment.
FNU S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Antonio is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. He has been patient with my questions and has been giving us useful advice throughout the pregnancy. I highly recommend him.
FNU S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Alekseyeva is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. She has been easy to consult throughout my pregnancy and always answers my questions patiently. I highly recommend her.
Merline B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great and attentive to my needs
Akhila V.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor was patient and helpful. Thank you Doc.
Jayshree O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Farzana A. is very nice person and great doctor
Tara I.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Antonio explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable about my procedure.