Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Cranford, NJ & Irvington, NJ

164 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful office and staff… and lovely and attentive doctor- Dr. A. So happy that I have found this medical group at this stage in my journey. Thank you Rejuv!
Yudit M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good Doctora and very friendly staff
Dream R.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was quick, and she got straight to the point. Definitely recommend! All the staff were helpful and nice
Iqra G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Helpful and Friendly. Feel good at the office. Staff and doctor always give good vibes
Yenys G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Best attention you can get
Meriane M.
Submitted 02/01/22
I appreciate Dr. Alekseyva's incredible bedside manner during my time as her patient. I'm excited for her to delivery our first child this year. We've had a wonderful journey with her.
Tanya L.
Submitted 01/24/22
This was the best experience I’ve had at a GYN visit. Dr. A made me feel very comfortable. She was easy to talk to and she was thorough. The staff was also very pleasant and they all worked efficiently from check-in, through triage and examination.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent! Dr. A. is compassionate, brilliant, kind, and extremely smart. She cares about her patients worries.
Madelyn C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Jessica F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr A was very attentive and kind.
Aleli L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff are super nice, friendly and organized! Dr. Alekseyeva is the best OB GYN ever. She takes her time to talk to the patients, she listens and gives advice. Overall, my experience is great.
Adrienne H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is very professional, caring and courteous and Dr. Alekseyeva is an exceptional doctor and always has time to listen and address your concerns.
Reema S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr.Alekseyeva and her team are extremely attentive and professional. And provide the best care possible .
Sonia V.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was so comfortable being there. Very friendly staff. The doctor was amazing. The receptionist was very helpful. Thank you
Lynne B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Farzana Alekseyeva is very professional and makes you feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Qasir W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Front people are amazing. The dr is also fabulous.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone from the moment you walk in to the point of meeting the Dr was so professional and friendly. It was my first visit and I’m happy I found them!
Darlene M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent
Elina P.
Submitted 10/19/21
She is a good Doctor, she talk to me all about my pregnancy.
Syra M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Was very nice visit