Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

43 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Alexseyeva has surpassed all of my expectations. She has the best bedside manner and truly takes the time to explain everything to you. She gives you all options and scenarios available so that you can make an informed decision. Highly recommend her.
Sofie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
The doctor was very nice and calm. She explained everything she was doing. I did not have to wait very long and everyone working in the office was nice.
Hannah W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor was incredible but I waited over an hour to be seen. Office staff was nice but super inefficient and prolonged the waiting process.
Princess R.
Submitted 08/12/19
First time and it was great!! Clean, friendly plus I was all done within an hour!
Rachael D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience
Susana P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Alekseyeva is very professional. She takes time explaining things and makes you feel comfortable. I am so happy I found her.
Abigail A.
Submitted 07/19/19
My experience was very very very very good
Kiana G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Waited in the lobby over an hour, being told we were waiting for the doc to come in. Not sure why I was given an appointment at 9:30 if doc doesn’t come in until 10:30. Frustrating, but doc was good, helpful, and efficient.
Mireya M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Good news for me
Kaprishus M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Alekseyeva was very informative and nice.
Abigail A.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was super Fantastic the reception and technicians were Awsome and wow the Dr Farzan was Excellent very very very very smart knows what she is doing I just even recommended my co worker to her Awsome team keep it up
Judith Q.
Submitted 06/10/19
Fast/professional
Joselina V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional.
Soma S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I’m happy with consultation
Jonelle A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent Doctor/ Great staff Members.
Sasha S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Quick. Nice staff. Clean office.
Mireya M.
Submitted 05/20/19
The first impression is what counts and I am very happy with everyone's attention. An excellent doctor
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/09/19
My experience has been nothing but excellent! The staff is very personable, kind and most importantly knowledgeable, Dr.Antonio is the best at what he does and I most definitely would recommend him to anyone seeking a great doctor.
Ridhika K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Doctor was good and helped me with my queries on first time pregnancy!!