Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

146 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elina P.
Submitted 10/19/21
She is a good Doctor, she talk to me all about my pregnancy.
Syra M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Was very nice visit
MONIKA G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great doctor
Sara M.
Submitted 09/18/21
I LOVE the staff and the doctor. Everyone is very friendly and kind! However, my only issue was trying to get in touch with the office to schedule or talk to the office - it would always lead me to a voicemail and I found it difficult to talk to anyone on the phone. The online scheduling worked well tho!
Darnella R.
Submitted 08/17/21
I am really glad I chose this doctor she is very compassionate, and overall she’s very good at what she do …
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/13/21
The Doctor and her staff are very attentive and caring. I appreciated the Doctor showed genuine concern and was thorough in her explanations.
Nitu K.
Submitted 08/06/21
great experience and she is very good. normal wait time
Gloria D.
Submitted 08/02/21
The doctor answered all my questions and provided assurances on the progress of my recovery. She made me feel better about my well-being going forward.
Jeidys N.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very clean office! The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Pollinna W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Appointment was easy to schedule, the staff was very courteous. The office was very clean, and the Dr. listened to my issues and gave great feedback.
Dominique M.
Submitted 07/19/21
great
Chandre J.
Submitted 07/19/21
The best care I ever received.
Allison C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Alekseyeva and her staff have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable and understand what is being done during each visit. I am very grateful to be a patient of hers.
Angelita Z.
Submitted 07/05/21
visit was systematic only sat in waiting area for few minutes then stayed in examination room. Dr.Antonio is very professional and gentle.
Leonely G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Loved my experience
Denise M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend Dr. A
Lelia C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was very nice, and professional.
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 06/10/21
He’s the best
Eszelle D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good Afternoon I was very pleased with the service didn't wait long everyone was very nice.
Andrea A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Doc is amazing. She listened to me & answered every question.