Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

136 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominique M.
Submitted 07/19/21
great
Chandre J.
Submitted 07/19/21
The best care I ever received.
Allison C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Alekseyeva and her staff have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable and understand what is being done during each visit. I am very grateful to be a patient of hers.
Angelita Z.
Submitted 07/05/21
visit was systematic only sat in waiting area for few minutes then stayed in examination room. Dr.Antonio is very professional and gentle.
Leonely G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Loved my experience
Denise M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend Dr. A
Lelia C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was very nice, and professional.
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 06/10/21
He’s the best
Eszelle D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good Afternoon I was very pleased with the service didn't wait long everyone was very nice.
Andrea A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Doc is amazing. She listened to me & answered every question.
Janelle L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great!
Eszelle D.
Submitted 05/06/21
The service was excellent from the doctor office to the staff at the hospital. Thank You be blessed stay safe.
Chanel M.
Submitted 04/30/21
LISTENS WELL AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE
Yadira P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Minimal wait, friendly staff, good doctor.
Kesziah F.
Submitted 04/02/21
The experience with respectful and at ease
Diana M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Adriana B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Alekseyeva is such a wonderful doctor. I’ve been seeing her (and Dr. Antonio) throughout my first pregnancy, and she is incredibly patient and always open to answering my questions. She’s also been great about alleviating any concerns I’ve had and treats her patients with kindness and respect.
Upasana P.
Submitted 03/19/21
She is good
Jonelle A.
Submitted 03/12/21
Best doctor ever!!!!
Enkeleid H.
Submitted 03/11/21
We selected Dr. Alekseyeva after extensive search and to provide the best care for my Wife throughout her pregnancy. Even though her office is 45 minutes away from our home, we could have not been happier with our choice and the drive was well worth it every time we had an appointment. She is a compassionate, attentive, and caring professional. She listens and is very perceptive to our concerns and questions, and we always felt she had our best interest in her mind. We can definitely tell she loves what she does and gives in her best to make sure both Mommy and the Baby were safe during the Pregnancy and eventually during Labor as well. She recommended us to Newark Beth Israel's Labor and Delivery Department for my Wife's delivery. The Hospital staff and nurses were absolutely stellar and took great care of both Mommy, the Baby, and Daddy as well. Dr. Alekseyeva followed my Wife's labor throughout her stay at the Hospital, directing nurses and other Doctors to ensure a smooth and safe Baby Delivery experience. Eventually we had to make the call for a C-Section because of my Wife's labor situation and as the result of an informed decision based on an extensive explanation of the Pros and Cons from Dr. Alekseyeva. That decision was later validated after the surgery - which Dr. Alekseyeva performed herself - as a natural birth would have put my Wife and the Baby in serious danger. As of now Dr. Alekseyeva is following my Wife's recovery and we are happy at home enjoying our moments with our Baby. We would also like to acknowledge Dr. Antonio who shares the same passion and work ethics as Dr. Alekseyeva and rotated with her during appointments and was also there with us at the Hospital advising us about the situation and our best options. Dr. Alekseyeva and Dr. Antonio, we are very thankful for what you have done for my Wife and for safely delivering our Baby Girl Ann!