Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

80 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FNU S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Antonio is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. He has been patient with my questions and has been giving us useful advice throughout the pregnancy. I highly recommend him.
FNU S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Alekseyeva is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. She has been easy to consult throughout my pregnancy and always answers my questions patiently. I highly recommend her.
Merline B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great and attentive to my needs
Akhila V.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor was patient and helpful. Thank you Doc.
Jayshree O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Farzana A. is very nice person and great doctor
Tara I.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Antonio explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable about my procedure.
Jezenia J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Every appt is seamless and love how they care about you as a patient and as a person.
Mahasin A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Clean office
Twinkle S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Alekseyeva was very nice, she understood my concerns and had a great bedside manner.
Catarina D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional and easy to speak to. Dr. Antonio always has your health and best interest in mind.
Mikiyshia B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing doctor
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/24/20
The doctor was very helpful in answering my questions and providing information.
Alonna A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great service, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Thank you!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Easy to talk to and addressed my concerns
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice office personnel.
Kristina B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr.Antonio and his staff were so nice and friendly. They made me feel really comfortable. I had almost no wait time and was in and out quickly without feeling rushed. So happy I found them.
Ana M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly, objective & effective.
Tara J.
Submitted 11/25/19
She goes above and beyond from having just a simple pep smear test. If she finds a problem she give you advise on how to solve it along with testing you.
Caroline B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. The doctor really listened to me and she seemed very knowledgeable. I never felt rushed or pressured, and the nurses were very sweet and friendly
Billajia S.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always feel so comfortable there, and I think that is very important when visiting any doctor especially your obgyn