Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

32 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail A.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was super Fantastic the reception and technicians were Awsome and wow the Dr Farzan was Excellent very very very very smart knows what she is doing I just even recommended my co worker to her Awsome team keep it up
Judith Q.
Submitted 06/10/19
Fast/professional
Joselina V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional.
Soma S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I’m happy with consultation
Jonelle A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent Doctor/ Great staff Members.
Sasha S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Quick. Nice staff. Clean office.
Mireya M.
Submitted 05/20/19
The first impression is what counts and I am very happy with everyone's attention. An excellent doctor
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/09/19
My experience has been nothing but excellent! The staff is very personable, kind and most importantly knowledgeable, Dr.Antonio is the best at what he does and I most definitely would recommend him to anyone seeking a great doctor.
Ridhika K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Doctor was good and helped me with my queries on first time pregnancy!!
Griselda J.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Ladygrace C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Antonio and his staff were very friendly and competent. I appreciate that they took me on as a new, walk-in patient on the same day.
Xena F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr.Farzana is simply amazing. I highly recommend her. She makes you feel comfortable.
Miladys P.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first appointment was great Dr. Antonio is an excellent doctor explained everything with patience and was very understanding . Made me feel so comfortable he listened to my concerns and right away I felt I was in the right place. His staff is great, I’m so happy I was referred to Dr. Antonio.
Nida M.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great service
Yosra A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Amazing, very thorough examination.
Carolina F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent
Tempestt S.
Submitted 04/02/19
So clean so professional very respectful made me feel right at home,staff is incredible
Anna H.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had a great visit with the doctor
Yoderkis F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent !
Christina T.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great office! Staff was super nice and helpful and Dr. Alekseyeva was very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend.