Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

21 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xena F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr.Farzana is simply amazing. I highly recommend her. She makes you feel comfortable.
Miladys P.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first appointment was great Dr. Antonio is an excellent doctor explained everything with patience and was very understanding . Made me feel so comfortable he listened to my concerns and right away I felt I was in the right place. His staff is great, I’m so happy I was referred to Dr. Antonio.
Nida M.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great service
Yosra A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Amazing, very thorough examination.
Carolina F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent
Tempestt S.
Submitted 04/02/19
So clean so professional very respectful made me feel right at home,staff is incredible
Anna H.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had a great visit with the doctor
Yoderkis F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent !
Christina T.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great office! Staff was super nice and helpful and Dr. Alekseyeva was very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Angelina J.
Submitted 02/08/19
I loved it the doctor is the best and his staff are very friendly.
Nkateko C.
Submitted 02/07/19
My experience so far has been amazing, everyone at the office is very friendly and professional.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was very pleased with the service and the mannerism of Dr Antonio!
Rosanna L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Doctor Antonio was comunicated very clear my test results.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Antonio has a great bed side manner, and is a really informative and kind doctor. Takes his time to answer all of your questions
Carleigh Z.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everyone was very friendly and informative about the visit. I waited in the waiting room past my appt time, but only a few minutes - nothing to complain about
Krupa J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Alekseyeva is very nice, attantive and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and treated me well.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 01/29/19
My first experience was very pleasant, the office is clean and modern. The medical assistant who did my in take was incredibly friendly, quick and professional. Lastly, the Dr was very straight to the point, knowledgeable and thorough. I am confident in saying that I could most definitely trust Dr.Alekseyeva with all my Gyn needs and concerns.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Amazing office & staff!
Durga Srivani T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent.
Durga Srivani T.
Submitted 01/25/19
We liked everything about all our visits. Excellent hospitality, less waiting time and most importantly very well speaking doctor's & staff , giving us enough time to explain all our questions.