Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

73 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahasin A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Clean office
Twinkle S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Alekseyeva was very nice, she understood my concerns and had a great bedside manner.
Catarina D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional and easy to speak to. Dr. Antonio always has your health and best interest in mind.
Mikiyshia B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing doctor
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/24/20
The doctor was very helpful in answering my questions and providing information.
Alonna A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great service, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Thank you!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Easy to talk to and addressed my concerns
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice office personnel.
Kristina B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr.Antonio and his staff were so nice and friendly. They made me feel really comfortable. I had almost no wait time and was in and out quickly without feeling rushed. So happy I found them.
Ana M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly, objective & effective.
Tara J.
Submitted 11/25/19
She goes above and beyond from having just a simple pep smear test. If she finds a problem she give you advise on how to solve it along with testing you.
Caroline B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. The doctor really listened to me and she seemed very knowledgeable. I never felt rushed or pressured, and the nurses were very sweet and friendly
Billajia S.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always feel so comfortable there, and I think that is very important when visiting any doctor especially your obgyn
Salima T.
Submitted 11/07/19
A very professionnelle doctor she mais me fell so comfortable and she knows how to tell you your informations without making u stressed,very lovely and you can tell that she is doing her job in the best way ever.
Aiko A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Antonio was amazing as he listened attentively to all my questions and concerns in a caring manner. It was almost like speaking with a friend. All in all, my experience was great! I would definitely recommend everyone to him.
Bobbijo H.
Submitted 10/28/19
My doctor is very professional and kind.
Elasia H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a great experience! His team is awesome. I love Ty. There's always communication and rarely a long wait. When you see Dr. Antonio he has an amazing bedside manner and is easy to talk. He listens and always explains whatever his thoughts are.
Justina S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Love the office and doctor
Justina S.
Submitted 10/10/19
All my questions were answered! She was so informative and helpful. This is my new go to office!
Maribel B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellence !!!