Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Jersey City, NJ & Cranford, NJ

57 total reviews

Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuv Gynecology and Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elasia H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a great experience! His team is awesome. I love Ty. There's always communication and rarely a long wait. When you see Dr. Antonio he has an amazing bedside manner and is easy to talk. He listens and always explains whatever his thoughts are.
Justina S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Love the office and doctor
Justina S.
Submitted 10/10/19
All my questions were answered! She was so informative and helpful. This is my new go to office!
Maribel B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellence !!!
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Alekseyeva is so kind, attentive, and easy to speak to. She listened to my concerns and was super helpful without seeming rushed like many other doctors. I'm so glad I found a doctor like her and won't see anyone else as long as I am in Jersey City!
Hira A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great staff and professional doctor! Dr. Alekseyeva answered all my questions and reassured me of any concerns I had.
Abigail A.
Submitted 10/01/19
I’m extremely pleased with my services today I will recommend this facility to all my friends and co workers
Erica G.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a very smooth experience at this office. It is very clean and the staff is friendly. Dr. Alekseyeva was attentive, neat and gentle handed. I also appreciate the user friendly patient portal that they use. Am interested to learn more about the aesthetics portion of the practice and am glad that they have chosen to focus on this area as well.
Nicole F.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff and Doctor A is so warm and friendly.
Marina P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Farzana was amazing. She was very sweet and made me feel comfortable by walking me through the procedure. It was a very good experience and I highly recommend her.
Lydia M.
Submitted 09/12/19
The doctor and staff are always very attentive. Dr. Farzana is great. Would highly recommend her.
Syeda F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very kind and experienced doctor that made us feel comfortable throughout our pregnancy. I had a preference to see primarily Dr. Alekseyeva due to religious practices and they accommodated that with no issue. Thanks for the wonderful experience.
Natasha M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very nice and accommodating
Jonelle A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Antonio is the best GYN I have ever had. He's honest, gentle, and very informative. I would highly recommend him.
Sonia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Alexseyeva has surpassed all of my expectations. She has the best bedside manner and truly takes the time to explain everything to you. She gives you all options and scenarios available so that you can make an informed decision. Highly recommend her.
Sofie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
The doctor was very nice and calm. She explained everything she was doing. I did not have to wait very long and everyone working in the office was nice.
Hannah W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor was incredible but I waited over an hour to be seen. Office staff was nice but super inefficient and prolonged the waiting process.
Princess R.
Submitted 08/12/19
First time and it was great!! Clean, friendly plus I was all done within an hour!
Rachael D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience
Susana P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Alekseyeva is very professional. She takes time explaining things and makes you feel comfortable. I am so happy I found her.